Our music is available on Spotify and major online services.

EP – Pictures of the Sky – Digital – 2019

Coming 8 May, 2019

Single – Two Souls Collide – Digital – 2019

Single – Shooting Rockets – Digital – 2019

Single – My Latest Crime – Digital – 2018

EP – People Lie – Digital and 12″ Vinyl – 2016


All songs written, produced and self released by These Modern Times.

Kristofer Arbeus – keyboard, sythesizers, artwork (, Björn Aldén – bass guitar, backing vocals, Vladas Dominus – lead guitar, backing vocals, Johan Enbuske – drums, and Lars Haukeland – lead vocals, guitar.

Special thanks to:

Raimo Kosonen for lead guitar and backing vocals on People Lie EP. Göran Svenhardsson for bass guitar on Lorelei. Anton Fernandez and Joacim Nilsson for engineering and co-production of People Lie. Paulo Murga for being recording engineer on My Latest Crime and Shooting Rockets. Cutting Room for mastering our tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s