Bio & Contact

These Modern Times rose from Stockholm, Sweden, in late 2015. The songs are guitar driven and vocal, with carefully crafted lyrics and melodies. Three singles and a debut EP, People Lie, were released digitally on major online stores in 2016. People Lie is also available on 12″ vinyl.

Contact & Booking:

TMT2These Modern Times current lineup is (clock-wise from top right corner): Björn Aldén (bass guitar, vocals), Vladas Dominus (guitar, vocals), Johan Enbuske (drums), Kristofer Arbeus (synthesisers, artwork), and Lars Haukeland (lead vocals, guitar).

160601_StudioSketch_Keys-colorKristofer Arbeus – keyboard, kaosilator, artwork

Björn Aldén – bass guitar

160601_StudioSketch_Drums-colorJohan Enbuske – drums (to the left), Kristofer Arbeus – keyboard (to the right)

160703_TMT_VOX-bilden_800x800Lars guitar and amplifier

Anton Fernandez – producer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s